Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Houston Pain Specialists

Hui Kang, MD

Pain Management located in Houston, TX

16 total reviews

Dr. Hui Kang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hui Kang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rod C.
Submitted 07/15/20
They provided outstanding care and service. The Doctor and the staff are very helpful and caring. I would recommend this place highly. Thanks to the staff and Dr. Kang
Deidre S.
Submitted 07/09/20
The pain I experienced was constant and severe. Thank goodness Dr. Kang didn’t give up. Now I am able to walk without using my cane. The fact that he is affable is a bonus.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Being a very trying time in our country right now for getting out, I opted to go to Dr. Kang for followup treatment after a Telehealth visit previously. The experience was very comforting & the staff was very efficient & nice as usual. Dr. Kang is a soft spoken gentleman who is good at listening to my concerns & offering suggestions for resolution to them. I would like him to look up from his computer a little more, even though I know he’s taking notes on our conversation! I’m 66 & I guess I’m still used to more face to face conversations, but Dr. Kang is efficient in what he does!
Dawn R.
Submitted 04/23/20
I have been seeing Dr Kang now for over 5 years and I would never see another doctor except him. He listens to me and his staff is excellent about listening too. He goes out of his way to make you feel special and important. Couldn’t have a productive life without his expertise.
Lisa G.
Submitted 03/31/20
Doc and his staff are amazing. They acutally listen to you and are very concerned about your health. I recommend Doc to anyone who needs his help. I have been a patient for quite awhile and my quality of life has gotten so much better and amazing. Thanks Doc.
M M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Fantastic !!! I finally found my "Forever Doctor". A Dr that listens & respects my opinion. He understands that I like to take Baby Steps. A comforting bedside manner, along with a bit of humor, at times. A true professional, staff included. Dr Kang is my Perfect Fit. I'll continue to see him for the next 20+ yrs.
Lillian M.
Submitted 02/06/20
i love this doctor but it’s a very slow process trying to help pain from damaged nerves
Cindi L.
Submitted 11/15/19
I am very comfortable with Dr. Kang's ability to manage my pain. His entire staff is also warm and compassionate. Dr. Kang also has an excellent bedside manner. I feel fortunate to be under his care.
Stephen C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great experience very satisfied thank you my doctor
Stephen C.
Submitted 11/13/19
I am very satisfied the pain doctor and his staff does a great job and very satisfied stars
Jennifer E.
Submitted 11/03/19
Courtesy,friendliness, financial understanding, most of all love and compassionate of your needs!!!
Jason C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Kang is awesome! He’s a compassionate and understanding physician that takes the time to listen and provide the best possible care. You can’t go wrong with Dr Kang!
Terrye H.
Submitted 09/19/19
It was very very well done. The staff are all very fridndly. Dr kang is the best. So glad to have found him. Should have been sooner. Love the intire staff..
Christy B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Kang and his staff Are Outstanding, he has been doing my injections since 2014. I highly recommend him to everyone!!
David C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Awesome experience
Aleta M.
Submitted 08/29/19
I'd recommend Dr.Kang to anyone with chronic pain. I've had good results! Office folks are very helpful and friendly.